Kontor

AG Trailer AB
Släp- & Trailerspecialisten

  • 07:00-17:00 Måndag-Fredag

Martin 
Göteborg
Sälj/Marknadschef
031-586886
0761-699902

Martin@agtrailers.com

Fredrik
Göteborg
Sälj
031-586883
0790-607708

Fredrik@agtrailers.com

Carl-Johan
Helsingborg
Sälj
031-586880
0790-677280

Carl-johan@agtrailers.com

Henrik
Jönköping
VD/Sälj
031-586888
0705-360222

Henrik@agtrailers.com

Cicci
Hyresansvarig
031-586889

Cicci@agtrailers.com

Daniel
Däck/Service
031-586885
0764-950160

Daniel@agtrailers.com

Robert
Verkstadschef
031-586887
0702-586887

Robert@agtrailers.com

Daniel
Eftermarknad/reklamation
031-586885
0764-950160

Daniel@agtrailers.com

Åsa
Ekonomiansvarig
031-586884

Asa@agtrailers.com

Helena
Ekonomiassistent
031-586882

Helena@agtrailers.com

Våra leverantörer

Åk till toppen